Boot Camp B (buddies, bitches, babes whatever ;) )











{October 11, 2009}   Sunday – Nadine

Weekly total – 2 hours, 35 minutes

E.T. – 30 min

cals burned – 456

Today is my weekly weigh-in – I’m down to 176.5.  That’s three pounds gone, and that’s pretty impressive, seeing as I wasn’t REALLY giving it my all until about midweek.  I went on a mini-bender last night….. after work I was absolutely STARVING and quite frankly I just couldn’t face another apple or carrot stick 😀  So I went through the drive-thru and got just a cheeseburger for me (moderation, right?) and ordered a large fries for Ryan, because I just knew I had to bring him home something too.  Wouldn’t you know it, he didn’t want the damn fries – so I ate most of them.  Yeesh.  Then I found the stashed Halloween candy and ate about six of them.   So today was SUPPOSED to be my day “off” from exercising, but I found myself up at 5:00 am, ready to work off what I could.  I’m so glad I did 😀



hu? a week, goes from Monday to Sunday.. so you have the weekend to bone up on your hours. So your week total should be higher 😛



Nadine says:

dammmit – I’ll fix it later 🙂



whatever who cares.. just fro next time… besides I already kinda fixed it



Leave a comment

et cetera