Boot Camp B (buddies, bitches, babes whatever ;) )











{October 28, 2009}   Wednesday – Raygan

WEEK TOTAL: 2:25

elliptical for 20mins, 180 cals

25 minute gym workout. 

  • 10 each side, bosu lunges
  • 20 leg presses
  • 10 each side leg abducters (stupid upright machine thingy sucks arse)
  • 15 tricep pressdowns
  • 15 lateral pulldowns
  • 20 crunches
  • 10 each side crossover crunches
  • 15 seated rows

This was a pretty quick workout, but I got a good sweat, and kept moving so I think it was decent.  Am coming into work early to get at least 45 minutes in the gym, and it is a great start to my day.



    {October 28, 2009}   Wednesday – Dee

    Week Total 03:18:26

    1/2 hour washboard abs dvd

    Morgana is home. She’s frankenpuppy.  It’s ugly.  I’d post a pic if I could figure this fucking thing out.



    {October 28, 2009}   Wednesday – Nadine

    Weekly Total – 3 hours

    E.T. – 40 minutes

    Brisk walking – 1 hour

    Total cals burned – 946

    I’m very much looking forward to getting my heart rate monitor from Santa, as I’m not so sure I’m really burning as much as I think I am.  I’m using this website – http://www.healthstatus.com/calculate/cbc – and although I would LIKE to think I’m burning 600 per elliptical session, what if their calculations are way off?  Dammit, I hate overanalyzing things.  So I’m going to stop.  Right now.



    et cetera